Amazon CamperForce Jobinar June 28th

Thursday, June 28 2018 - 1:00 pm
Presented By: 
Workamper News
Guest: 
CamperForce Recruiters

Special Job-Fair-Style Event! Learn everything you need to know about Workamping for Amazon CamperForce this holiday season during this Jobinar (webinar). A big first step in the process of learning if this opportunity is right for your future!

Amazon, the world’s largest online retailer, is recruiting for their 2018 Holiday Peak Season (August – December 23rd). Listen in to learn more about Amazon's holiday season and delivering gifts to their customers, in a fast paced and friendly work environment! You could help in any warehouse task, such as Receiving, Stowing and Shipping items.

Great wages, paid campsites, and much more!

Join us live to ask any questions you may have!  Not able to attend live? No worries - we will record this webinar!  Register anyway to receive an email with a link to the recorded version.

11 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. MT, 1 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. ET

August 23, 2018

The New Issue of Workamper Magazine is now available online....

Read more

Media Library

Delaware North at Yellowstone: March 2018
February 28, 2018
January 19, 2017

As a former business owner, I know how quick people are to complain,...

Read more