Amazon Camperforce 2022 Jobinar - August

Wednesday, August 3 2022 - 2:00 pm
Presented By: 
Workamper News
Guest: 
CamperForce Representative

Special Job-Fair-Style Event! Learn everything you need to know about the CamperForce community and Workamping for Amazon’s CamperForce program during this Jobinar (webinar). A big first step in the process of learning if this opportunity is right for your future!
 
Amazon, the world’s largest online retailer, is recruiting for the 2022 Peak (Fall) Season! Join this informational Jobinar and listen in to learn more about Amazon, positions available, and further information about 2022! Great wages, pay for campsites, and much more! Join us live to ask any questions!

Start time: 12 p.m. PT/1 p.m. MT/2 p.m. CT/3 p.m. ET

If you cannot make the live event, please go ahead and register anyway and you will receive an email with a link to the recorded version so you can watch at your convenience.

May 4, 2022

Jobs Fill Your Pockets. Adventure Fills Your Soul. We Can Do Both!...

Read more

Media Library

How to use Workamper.com
June 7, 2021

Learn how to get the most out of your membership with this in-depth...

Read more
January 18, 2021

I have been dreaming of living full-time in an RV, traveling the...

Read more